IEEEXtreme Executive Committee

Prasanth Mohan

Prasanth Mohan

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Project Lead
Dimitrios Lyras

Dimitrios Lyras

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Vice Chair
Luis Fernandes

Luis Fernandes

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Technical, Industry and Judge lead

Tittu Varghese

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Website Lead

Alonso Salyrosas Valdizán

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Public Relation Lead

Lyne Sidawi

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Public Relation Co-Lead


Dr. Jeremy Blum

Associate professor of Computer Science at Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg
George Michael

George Michael (Γιώργος Μιχαήλ)

IEEEXtreme 12.0 Technical, Industry, and Judges Lead

Dr. Oded Margalit

Computer Scientist at IBM
Dr. Vincent Gripon

Dr. Vincent Gripon

Researcher at Télécom Bretagne

Charalampos Tsimpouris

Ph.D. Student at University of Patras
Dr. Carol Wellington

Dr. Carol Wellington

Computer Science Department Chair at Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Sachin Bharadwaj S

Sachin Bharadwaj S

Graduate Student at University of California, San Diego

Mihai Gheorghe

Full Stack developer, CSAcademy
Rodolfo Mercado Gonzales

Rodolfo Mercado Gonzales

Research Assistant at Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Panos Eracleous

Computer Science Teacher

Jonathan Durand Espinoza

Researcher at Universidad Católica San Pablo

Luis Vasquez Vargas

Systems Engineer Student at National University of Engineering

Manny Rechani

IEEE Xplore API Program Manager, Piscataway, NJ

Dr Ashad Kabir

Lecturer, Computer Science at Charles Sturt University, NSW, Australia

Quality Assurance team


Carson Mok

Technical Product Manager, Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Nikolaos S. Papaspyrou

Associate professor, National Technical University of Athens
Martin Tribo

Martin Tribo

Software Developer at Interactive Network Technologies, Inc.

Kundula Bala Satya Naveen

SE II at Amazon Development Centre (India) Pvt Ltd